DJ Krush - 漸 -Zen-

DJ Krush - 漸 -Zen-

Prix régulier €24,00 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.


Electro, Hip Hop


  1. Songs 1
  2. Zen Approach (featuring Black Thoughts)
  3. Danger Of Love (featuring Zap Mama)
  4. Sonic Traveler (featuring Tunde Ayanyemi)
  5. Duck Chase (featuring phonosycographDISK)
  6. Vision Of Art (featuring Company Flow)
  7. Day's End (feaaturing Kazufumi Kodama)
  8. With Grace (featuring N'Dea Davenport)
  9. Candle Chant (A Tribute) (featuring BOSS THE MC)
  10. Endless Railway (featuring Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson)
  11. Whut'z Da Solution (featuring Kukoo Da Baga Bonez)
  12. ゴクラクチョウ論 (Paradise Bird Theory) (featuring Sunja Lee)